celine dion.

July 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

This love is
The Bob Marley sharing the shelter kind.
The kiss on the forehead, I just wanna know if you’re okay kind
I love you like blind rage red hot passion
See old couples and tear up
I hate you wait I didn’t mean that
kinda love.
Its like
Close my eyes and see you
Forget to breathe when you’re around
Keep my eyes closed for another kiss
Need to see you every day
Crazy love.
Have to have you now impatient kind of love.
Call you just to tell you I love you
Listen to love songs alone
Can’t do without you
Celine Dion makes so much sense
Need you everywhere, all over me, don’t stop
…love.
Blush when I hear your name, dream of your kisses, smile for no reason stupid kind of love.
The worst kind.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading celine dion. at redlipsandcitylights.

meta

